Business model based on Thesis Themes

Thesis Themes business has been great experience. I have dome a few designs and created many thesis skins towards business and internet marketing after realizing that my readers are in love with Thesis Theme more than all other WordPress themes.

I began to write tutorials for thesis themes and share my experiences, right after that I got many thesis customization requests and a few clients, but I really didn’t want to work for particular clints that time. I wanted to create a business model based on Thesis Skins, that was a successful business to me.

Check out my Thesis Themes Business post where I share some useful insights for those who wants to enter this type of business.

    Leave a Reply

