Recently I add a job board for Bloggers at my Famous Bloggers Blog, to integrate the job board into WordPress I got WPJobBoard plugin. After testing and trying the plugin I can say it’s the best WordPress Jobs Plugin so far in my opinion.

In this post I’ve explained how to setup a blog job board on WordPress, so if you are looking for a working job board script, WPJobBoard is very stable.

See it in action on Famous Bloggers Job Board, and don’t forget to list blogging jobs when ever you need it.

    Leave a Reply

