How Popup Domination Plugin increased my Email List subsribers?

I have got already 38 subscribers to my email list in the first two days or using the new Popup Domination plugin for WordPress and still counting, this is why I wanted to share it with you! I actually have wrote about my personal experience with building email lists using some different techniques and WordPress plugins including the Popup Domination plugin which I found it very useful.

I had success with some of these way, and some other way I really didn’t like them, we all still learning how to blog, so I thought to put all this together in a nice blog post where my fellow bloggers can read it and make use of this information whil building their own email list.

Experimenting new techniques is something that I like so much, it gives me the ability to generate ideas about what I am implementing on my blog. So, I hope this will be useful for everybody!

    Leave a Reply

