I read about this really shocking story, about father murdered his own daughter recently in Saudi Arabia -Riyadh, when he discovered that she was having an online conversation with a man through facebook.

I don’t know.. but if this is true then I only can say that facebook I completely agreed that facebook is dangerous. If we use it in a wrong way!

Do you use facebook?

If you do.. would you tell me what you REALLY think about facebook as a tool?

  1. noactive

    Facebook and Saudi Arabia Crimes .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.




Leave a Reply

