Stay at home, Don’t go out…

Don’t go to University
Don’t go to school
Don’t go to stores
Don’t go to Pharmacy

Don’t go to Police Station
Don’t go to Army
We want decent salaries
Want to work closely
Want education for our children
We want human transportation

We want good Hospitals and health care
We want medicine for our children
We want to eliminate fair Justice
We want the security and safety
We want freedom and dignity
We want apartments for Honeymooners
I do not want to raise the prices
I do not want favoritism
I do not want Police thugs
I do not want to torture in Police stations
I do not want royalties
I do not want corruption
I do not want to bribes
I do not want to arrests
I do not want to fabricate issues

Thus agreed all national forces in Egypt on the day 6 April 2008.

What Egyptians are going to do?

    Leave a Reply

